Most Shared

Sports Unlimited

Sports Unlimited

text size

Justin Tucker Named First-Team All-Pro

Updated: Friday, January 3 2014, 02:45 PM EST

Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker has been named first-team All-Pro, the only Raven to win a spot on the 2013 Associated Press NFL All-Pro team.

Tucker became the first player in NFL history to hit kicks from the 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s and 60 yard lines, in the same game. The 61-yard winning kick in the game against the Detroit Lions was the longest kick inside a dome in NFL history.

A total of 18 NFC players and nine from the AFC made the team. Out of the 27 players chosen, 12 did not make the playoffs this season.

Peyton Manning was the only unanimous choice for the All-Pro team.

The All-Pro team is selected by a national panel of 50 media members who regularly cover the NFL. The complete list is below.

Quarterback-Peyton Manning, Denver.
Running Backs-LeSean McCoy, Philadelphia; Jamaal Charles, Kansas City.
Fullback-Mike Tolbert, Carolina.
Tight End-Jimmy Graham, New Orleans.
Wide Receivers-Calvin Johnson, Detroit; Josh Gordon, Cleveland.
Tackles-Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Jason Peters, Philadelphia.
Guards-Louis Vasquez, Denver; Evan Mathis, Philadelphia.
Center-Ryan Kalil, Carolina.
Placekicker-Justin Tucker, Baltimore.
Kick Returner-Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota.

Ends-J.J. Watt, Houston; Robert Quinn, St. Louis.
Tackles-Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay; Ndamukong Suh, Detroit.
Outside Linebackers-Robert Mathis, Indianapolis; Lavonte David, Tampa Bay.
Inside Linebacker-Luke Kuechly, Carolina; NaVorro Bowman, San Francisco.
Cornerbacks-Richard Sherman, Seattle; Patrick Peterson, Arizona.
Safeties-Earl Thomas, Seattle; Eric Berry, Kansas City.
Punter-Johnny Hekker, St. Louis.

Running Backs-Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; Eddie Lacy, Green Bay.
Fullback-Marcel Reece, Oakland.
Tight End-Vernon Davis, San Francisco.
Wide Receivers-A.J. Green, Cincinnati; Demaryius Thomas, Denver, and Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh.
Tackles-Tyron Smith, Dallas; Joe Staley, San Francisco.
Guards-Jahri Evans, New Orleans; Logan Mankins, New England, and Josh Sitton, Green Bay.
Center-Alex Mack, Cleveland.
Placekicker-Matt Prater, Denver.
Kick Returner-Dexter McCluster, Kansas City.

Ends-Mario Williams, Buffalo; Greg Hardy, Carolina.
Tackles-Dontari Poe, Kansas City; Muhammad Wilkerson, New York Jets, Jurrell Casey, Tennessee, and Justin Smith, San Francisco.
Outside Linebackers-Tamba Hali, Kansas City; Ahmad Brooks, San Francisco.
Inside Linebackers-Vontaze Burfict, Cincinnati; Karlos Dansby, Arizona.
Cornerbacks-Aqib Talib, New England; Joe Haden, Cleveland, and Alterraun Verner, Tennessee.
Safeties-Eric Weddle, San Diego; Kam Chancellor, Seattle, Jairus Byrd, Buffalo, T.J. Ward, Cleveland, Devin McCourty, New England, and Antrel Rolle, New York Giants.
Punter-Brandon Fields, Miami.

AP contributed to this report.

Justin Tucker Named First-Team All-Pro

Advertise with us!

Related Stories

See It Loading...
See It Loading...
Advertise with us!