Most Shared

TOWN HALL

TOWN HALL

Weather Alert

Winter Weather Advisory

A Winter Weather Advisory is in effect for Northwestern Howard and Carroll County from 3 PM to 9 PM Thursday afternoon.  A mix of light snow, sleet, and freezing rain will develop Thursday afternoon, ending early Thursday evening.  Any snow accumulations will be less than one inch, with a light glaze of icing possible.

WEATHER ALERT




Weather Alert Radar

Sports Unlimited

Sports Unlimited

 
text size

NFL Releases Baltimore Ravens 2014 Schedule

Updated: Wednesday, April 23 2014, 09:09 PM EDT
The National Football League (NFL) has released the regular season schedule for the Baltimore Ravens.

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 7 - vs. Bengals, 1 p.m.
Week 2: Thursday, Sept. 11 - vs. Steelers, 8:25 (CBS)
Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 21 - at Browns, 1 p.m.
Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 28 - vs. Panthers, 1 p.m.
Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 5 - at Colts, 1 p.m.
Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 12 - at Buccaneers, 1 p.m.
Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 19 - vs. Falcons, 1 p.m.
Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 26 - at Bengals, 1 p.m.
Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 2 - at Steelers, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 9 - vs. Titans, 1 p.m.
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 16 - BYE
Week 12: Monday, Nov. 24 - at Saints, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Week 13: Sunday, Nov. 30 - vs. Chargers, 1 p.m.
Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 7 - at Dolphins, 1 p.m.
Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 14 - vs. Jaguars, 1 p.m.
Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 21 - at Texans, 1 p.m.
Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 28 - vs. Browns, 1 p.m.

The Ravens have three primetime games, two of which are against the Pittsburgh Steelers.

The Ravens will host the San Francisco 49ers on August 7 for their preseason opener. Other opponents for the preseason include the Dallas Cowboys, the Washington Redskins and the New Orleans Saints. NFL Releases Baltimore Ravens 2014 Schedule


Advertise with us!

Related Stories

See It Loading...
See It Loading...
 
Advertise with us!
eblast